The Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Guild

Website for The Guild on Kithicor Server of Everquest 2

PortalHomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it...

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dorina
Postaholic
Postaholic

Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... Empty
PostSubject: Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it...   Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... EmptyFri Apr 04, 2008 6:42 pm

Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... Tsvire10

This is how you say "Stick me in a ribosome A site and I will begin translation without an AUG start codon." in PSIV virus and TSV (the virus I am studying)

Its like "Hello" and "Hola".. 2 ways of saying the same thing, slightly different, but alike enough that the meaning is clear.

I love it.. the sequence itself is not as important as the structure the molecule converying it forms..
Back to top Go down
Jayne
Has too much time on his/her hands
Has too much time on his/her hands
Jayne

PostSubject: Re: Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it...   Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... EmptyFri Apr 04, 2008 7:42 pm

Heh .. I look at that and it looks like the dungeon map to the Obelisk of Lost Souls. Smile
Back to top Go down
Donev
NooBZ
NooBZ

PostSubject: Re: Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it...   Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... EmptySat Apr 05, 2008 8:38 pm

Looks like the TSV diagram is a little excited there.

Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Dorina
Postaholic
Postaholic

PostSubject: Re: Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it...   Its not just WHAT you say, but HOW you say it... EmptySun Apr 06, 2008 7:57 am